Customer Reviews

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Dalton L.

Purchased: Dec 2020

Used for: Horns

"As a recording artist and touring musician this is my most important piece of equipment. If I can't hear well, then I am uncomfortable in everything else I do. Thanks to Alex and the team over at CTM, I can not only hear well but I am amazed at the quality of the CT-6E! If you want a great Custom In Ear for listening and performing live, you cannot go wrong with this incredible six driver monitor. Fantastic equipment & unmatchable customer service! "

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Derek T.

Purchased: Apr 2021

Used for: Drums

"My first pair of custom IEM from this great company, CTM did not disappoint! Everything was so clear and clean, and the sound was just balanced all around with my low, mids and highs. My IEM fit very perfectly and they stayed In my ears the entire time of my playing without having to constantly adjust them. These CT-300 is my first pair of custom IEM and the colors came out perfect just as I designed them. Greatest investment and I will be purchasing more IEM from CTM in the future! CLEAR TUNE MONITORS are the way to go!!"

Like it? Order it!

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Joshua M.

Purchased: Nov 2020

Used for: Guitar

"They came out beautiful. They look amazing and sound even better. They are perfect. Fantastic fit, perfect seal and they sound amazing. I recommended them to anyone who is looking for a quality IEM. CTM is a fantastic company and everyone I dealt with was super knowledgeable and equally as friendly. "

AS-7

Reviewed by: Arlen J.

Purchased: Dec 2018

Used for: Drums

"After having my AS-7's for about 2 years, I can say they are fire, I love them. As a drummer I love the 2 bass drivers, they really add a lot of depth to the mix. I also just purchased the premium cable and added it to my setup, and let me tell you, it was like adding an additional driver to my monitors. The clarity I hear now is ridiculous. "

Like it? Order it!

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Esteban R.

Purchased: Mar 2021

Used for: Worship

"So glad I was able to connect with Jose to order my new CT-500 Elite Custom In-Ears! He took care of me right away and got me set up with my order. The turn around time for production was exceptional! Great Product and Great service..! Highly recommend using CTM Monitors!"

CE320

Reviewed by: Lionel O.

Purchased: Feb 2021

Used for: Monitors

"Súper calidad ! Me encanto me gustaban hace tiempo y ahora por fin pude obtenerlo! Mil Gracias para mi el sonido es excelente 5 estrellas saludos desde Puerto Rico ! Muchas felicidades por sus artículos "

Headphone Extension Bundle

Reviewed by: Lionel O.

Purchased: Feb 2021

Used for: Monitors

"Súper calidad ! Me encanto me gustaban hace tiempo y ahora por fin pude obtenerlo! Mil Gracias para mi el sonido es excelente 5 estrellas saludos desde Puerto Rico ! Muchas felicidades por sus artículos "

Smart Cable MKII

Reviewed by: Lionel O.

Purchased: Feb 2021

Used for: Monitors

"Súper calidad ! Me encanto me gustaban hace tiempo y ahora por fin pude obtenerlo! Mil Gracias para mi el sonido es excelente 5 estrellas saludos desde Puerto Rico ! Muchas felicidades por sus artículos "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Frayan B.

Purchased: Jul 2020

Used for: Horns

"simply the best its always been a dream for me to have my custom in ears fitted for my needs and im so happy to be part of ctm you guys are the best and thank you for helping me better my craft ...... after ctm there is no going back "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Mario C.

Purchased: Dec 2020

Used for: Drums

"This is my 3rd pair of IEMs. I've had Westone, some inexpensive from China, and now the custom CT-500 Elite. I am extremely happy with the way they fit me, the look, and the way they sound. The sound is clear. I often need to play live with tracks and loops. I can hear everything clearly without having to turn up. There is enough detail in the high end without any harshness and the low end is not muddy. Also, the isolation is substantial so now my ears are more protected from my loud rimshots. Make sure that you spend enough time on a good mix when you wear these, otherwise, whatever you omit from your mix you will not hear at all. The stereo field is also really nice. I love a small company with the quality of the greats. Thank you!"

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Brian E.

Purchased: Nov 2020

Used for: Drums

"These 5 drivers are amazing and the clarity is amazing. The look amazing and sound OMG. I definitely recommend these for any drummer or musicians I am looking at ordering another pair this year. This is a amazing company and Family to be apart of thank you again Alex for helping me make the right selection for my ears."

Explore P2

Reviewed by: Brian E.

Purchased: Nov 2020

Used for: Drums

"The explorers are great for traveling, in the gym, mind prepping for church service and they sound great. I had a set of Bose but these Ear Buds made me throw them away they last for hours and durable and give me excellent isolation definitely worth the price and investing in as well you wont want another pair or Ear Buds after you have tried these "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Joel S.

Purchased: Dec 2020

Used for: Audiophile

"These IEMs are incredible. It's clear they were designed, produced, and engineered for the best sound possible. I'm hearing things I never heard in songs before. SO CLEAR! I'm so thankful that I went with Clear Tune Monitors over other brands I was researching."

CE320

Reviewed by: Phil M.

Purchased: Dec 2020

Used for: Bass

"WHEW!!!! These monitors are the truth! Clear, clean, and can handle all the bass & drums I can stand. And for triple-driver units, you can’t beat the price. I’m definitely gonna get two more pairs to keep in each of my bags.

Do yourself a favor & invest in this product! "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Jorge R.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Drums

"They are very comfortable but I feel like they can use a bit more base. The iem wire it comes with, could be better. I would use them also in the recording studio and get a great response but I would like it if they had a bit more base since it does have more drivers. "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Diego C.

Purchased: Sep 2020

Used for: Drums

"Hello, the monitors are excellent, comfortable, the sound is perfect and the design is very clean, when playing they are comfortable, everything sounds perfect, each frequency is heard very well. A very good product. Thanks a lot."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Robbie F.

Purchased: Sep 2020

Used for: Worship

"These IEMs are game changers! I didn't know what I was missing with my cheaper pairs over the last 15 years. They take a little getting used to because they are pretty snug in the ears. I had to go back and get them adjusted a little. If music is a big part of your life, invest in yourself and your hearing. It will be worth it!"

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Enoch A.

Purchased: Sep 2020

Used for: Vocals

"I'm a recording and mix engineer, and these are absolutely wonderful. The fit and seal is perfect and total. Sound is pristine; warm but accurate; full spectrum is very well represented. Excited to put these babies to some good work!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Joshua B.

Purchased: Sep 2020

Used for: Drums

"Customer Service was excellent, everyone at the shop even during COVID was professional and inviting. The process of getting molds done and trying out the different models was excellent! I liked that i was able to try the CT-400 and compare them to the CT-300 i was originally going to order. "

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Samuel R.

Purchased: Mar 2020

Used for: Drums

"As a Drummer who also sings, this IEm’s works prefect in both areas. I surely recommend it. Fits perfect, the sound is perfect, boxing and presentation very professional and also so comfortable. I’m very happy to be part of this family. You won’t be disappointed because this product is Amazing. "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Manuel V.

Purchased: Jul 2020

Used for: Drums

"Great quality and sounding IEM's! I use them for playing live shows, for the studio and for church and they just work great for every situation. This are my first custom IEM's and I am very happy with them. Thanks to Alex for helping me throughout the whole process and keeping in touch to know how they're working. Overall a great experience!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Carlos V.

Purchased: Jul 2020

Used for: Drums

"realmente ha sido un cambio impresionante en mis monitores, estoy aun en pruebas pero hasta el momento me he sentido como en casa desde el momento de la compra hasta la llegada mis monitores, el sonido es impecable, muy definido y mas como baterista me ha ayudado a escuchar claramente lo que necesito y estar a gusto con la musica que hago!.... me encanta esta familia! muchos saludos y bendciones !"

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Richard D.

Purchased: Aug 2020

Used for: Guitar

"I've gone through 3 prior sets of monitors trying to find the right one for me. Then I discovered CTM - sent a few emails requesting guidance - I am guitar player on the Worship Team at my Church - I play direct with no amps - so I have no stage volume - I have a drummer and a bass player to my left that have tons of stage volume - and the CT-500 were the answer. I was a bit nervous about going to a doctor (audiologist) for ear molds - but it was really simple and it only cost $80. I sent the molds to CTM and in less than 30 days my custom monitors arrived. They fit like a glove - and they don't color my sound so I finally have a really good representation of what my guitar and effects sound like live to the Church - in my ears - and the perfect fit does not allow for the bass guitar or drums to bleed in and distract from the mix. For the first time in 3 years I can actually leave both monitors in my ears and play a whole set - instead of dangling my right one out of my ear. I am really pleased. Two comments - (1) CTM put on a 20% sale 2 weeks after I put my order in - had I known that I would have waited 2 weeks and saved $140 - that was disappointing that CTM didn't give me the heads up. (2) The case - the case is quality and durable and it even has my name on it - the drag of it is it takes me a few minutes to situate the ear monitors appropriately in the case so that it closes smoothly. Seems like a better design could be had. Overall- 5* these are quality!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Chuck F.

Purchased: May 2020

Used for: Drums

"I wish I could just leave them in all the time. CT-400 Pro are so comfortable. The fact that the sound is great, no amazing is what makes them even better. I got them on Wednesday and played a recording session on Thursday. I could hear everything at a lower volume. They really did make my job more pleasurable and easier. I cannot say enough about the sound wow. Alex Moreno is the best thank you for all you do. Y’all made me feel like I’m in the family. Thanks fam."

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Eduardo "Laliro" R.

Purchased: May 2019

Used for: Guitar

"My CT-500 Elite have become so important in my life! I'm a guitarist, producer and musical director, regularly touring and working full time on the music business. My position in the band requires full detail and separation between all instruments, backing tracks and voices, and I'd never been able to fully achieve this level of clarity and balance with any other IEMs that i tried before.
They feel built like a tank TBH, no worries there. Frequency reproduction among the spectrum is really balanced, and the quite subtle mids-bump really helps my guitar and voice cut trough it all without being too loud. Low and mid-low freqs are on point, absolutely distinguishable, and the high range is clear, but not overwhelming. Soundstage is great, not crazy wide but as wide as it can be for an IEM I believe.
Another thing I can't stress enough is how comfortable and life-changing custom molds are. I came from my 3 driver "S535" IEMs, and as good as those fit on my ears, having to push them and, with a bit of sweat, fight for them to stay on my ears, it really does not compare to a well donde custom mold of your ear. After a time of a break-in period and your ear muscles and skin getting used to them, you find it really, really comfortable, with noise isolation as good as it gets.
I really dig the style of cable CTM uses, and have never had a problem with it. The case is really pretty, though I also use a Pelican 1010 case. I won't ever tolerate anything less than this guys. Thanks!"

Like it? Order it!

Smart Cable with Mic

Reviewed by: Robert P.

Purchased: Jun 2020

Used for: Horns

"This bluetooth cable works very well. Pairing is simple, the microphone picks up speech well for phone calls. Where this cable shines is in it's ability to power the drivers. I have used cheaper BT cables and the sound was muddy, distorted, the drivers were underpowered. Plugging the CTM Bluetooth Cable into both my CT400 Pro and CE320 monitors provided a clarity and power that I had not heard from other BT cables.
Thanks for yet another great product, CTM!"

CE320

Reviewed by: Robert P.

Purchased: Jun 2020

Used for: Horns

"I am the baritone section leader for the Chicago Symphony Chorus. In 2010 we released a live recording of Verdi's Requiem, it went on to win two Grammy awards for Best Classical Album and Best Choral Performance.I have listened to this album hundreds of times on many different systems and headphone/earbuds. Of course, this was my first choice in albums when I received my CE320.
These monitors are special. The detail and clarity are unmatched. They are voiced perfectly for enjoyment listening, but they do no cover up anything. I heard things in that listening that I had never heard before. The conductor breathing, musicians turning pages, the attack of the strings, tonging in the winds, the diction of the chorus, the space and soundscape; all incredible. I was moved to tears because of the detail the CE320 provided. Simply put, these are special monitors. I also would not hesitate to use these live on stage or in a recording studio.
I am so glad that I purchased a pair, and am now forever spoiled by their sound quality. Thank you CTM!"

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Robert D.

Purchased: Jan 2019

Used for: Bass

"Excellent service, the crew at CTM were great at assisting when one of my IEM suffered damage. They had my molds and were able to rebuild the monitor in record time. Got them back and they sound great as usual. The turn around time, less than two weeks was fantastic. Can't recommend CTM enough. Thank you."

Like it? Order it!

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Ernesto F.

Purchased: May 2020

Used for: Vocals

"I love these custom mold in-ear monitors! The sound is superb! When I first tried them on I struggled. It was uncomfortable. Now that I’ve had them for 2 weeks I’ve gotten used to the way I insert them. The clarity and soundstage is really good. I’m an audio engineer working for a few churches doing sound so I’m using these for livestream. I also play in a worship band, but I haven’t had the chance to use them onstage yet. The Bluetooth mic that came with it is trash though. The box on it says 10 hours of listening time, but that’s a lie. On a full charge I only got about 15 minutes before the battery drained. There was also a hissing sound coming from the left ear. I was looking forward to using the Bluetooth attachment. I’ll give it 5 stars due to the price and quality of the molds themselves. "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Robert M.

Purchased: May 2020

Used for: Drums

"Clear Tone Monitors are brilliant, they have very friendly staff.There products are simple and clean.Dwayne and Wanda Bennet was very friendly and helpful.The turn around was supposed to be 30 days but i got them in 14 days. I recommend them to everyone in my band and at my church... Thanks again DWayne and Wanda for recommending Clear Tone Monitors"

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Robert D.

Purchased: Jan 2019

Used for: Bass

"I play bass in a popular tribute band. We and full IEM, not cabs or wedges. Best money I've ever spent on musical gear. I would be lost without my CT-500's. Our guitar player also purchased and is very happy with his."

Like it? Order it!

VS-3

Reviewed by: Dazaet O.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Horns

"He probado muchísimos inears y sin duda estos han sido los mejores, con una calidad inigualable y los mas cómodos, sin duda alguna es la mejor inversión que se puede hacer, ya que valen cada peso que cuestan, ahora estoy juntando para hacerme de otros inears lo antes posible y sin dudarlo serán CTM... "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Barrington N.

Purchased: Apr 2020

Used for: Drums

"Amazing!!! First the isolation with these are unmatched. Perfect fit!! Im used to universal ears so this tradition was a long time coming. Everything is so clear, I have to get used to not having to turn the volume all the way up. "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Oscar G.

Purchased: Apr 2020

Used for: Drums

"My son totally loves his iems! Great quality and awesome customer service! He even uses them at the range and they block-out the noise pretty good. We will definitely purchase again from CTM! Thanks for everything!!"

CE320

Reviewed by: Frederick C.

Purchased: Apr 2020

Used for: Drums

"Absolutely amazing I love how clear they are the bass in them is excellent I can hear everything and they don’t distort at max volume I can’t wait to play them live I will be purchasing some customs soon "

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Bart H.

Purchased: Apr 2020

Used for: Audiophile

"Hands down the best decision I ever made!
Ordering the CT-6E has changed my listening experience for the better to the music I love. I am so happy that I have these to enjoy daily!
The fit, finish, and interpretation of my custom art went beyond my expectations.
Thank you CTM."

Da Vinci IX

Reviewed by: Oscar G.

Purchased: Apr 2020

Used for: Guitar

"When it comes to music quality I consider myself to be quite an audiophile. I love hearing the details in all types of music and I love me some deep punchy bass. The DaVinci IXs truly deliver in all categories considered and blow my last companies triple driver out of the water. I’ve never heard such a clean and enjoyable listening experience until I heard the DaVincis. Even though these are the 9 driver younger brother to the 10 driver, Xs, these are to not be underestimated and they have a little bit of a warmer sound signature which is what I personally prefer. I cannot wait to get these out to use in real world scenarios on a mixer and on the stage but I know what standards have been set for me with the DaVinci's. Everyone who cares about their ears and loves high quality audio needs a pair of these in their life! Proud to be part of the CTM Family
-SithLord Oscar "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Deyshan W.

Purchased: Apr 2020

Used for: Drums

"Hi, my name is Deyshan Williams,
I’m a drummer from New York . Last week I received my custom CT-500 Elite monitors in the mail. I felt like a kid waking up on Christmas morning . These in ear’s are beyond perfect . The sound is beyond anything I’ve ever heard before . The clarity , bass , mids, highs are all amazing . I’ve had limited use with them for the time being , due to the shut down from the Covid 19 virus . Once this is all over , I’ll be using these in ears for ever show and engagement i have . I’m honored to be apart of this great company . "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Danilo F.

Purchased: Mar 2020

Used for: Bass

"Thanks CTM, really incredible experience, the incredible sound and the spectacular design, I am a bass player and you can really see the clarity and power that the 5 drives have, the next one I will surely go for the AS7 model where I imagine it will be, even more crazy the sound. Thanks and keep going. Dann"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Bjørn Gunnar S.

Purchased: Apr 2020

Used for: Drums

"They look amazing! Fits perfectly and sounds fantastic!

All instruments sounds bright and clear. Great definition between instruments and vocals. Makes it easy to play dynamic.

The best in-ears I've ever tried. Just love them!"

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Matthew F.

Purchased: Mar 2020

Used for: Vocals

"These IEM's arrived at the perfect time. Under normal circumstances I play Bass guitar, mix FOH, Monitors, as well as a little bit of in studio recordings. However with the pandemic and the state of church becoming mostly online, I needed a reliable and comfortable method to mixing pre-recorded audio for long periods of time. Not only do these CT-300's deliver in this method, I have been nothing but impressed with CTM as a company.

First off, the ordering process was incredibly simple and still asked all of the right questions to help deliver the perfect product. Second the customer service has been top notch, they answer emails in a very timely manner as well as being very clear and professional. Third, I believe in presentation as a LARGE part of a product. The delivery of the product was excellent! Not only does it come in a very nice storage case, but when it arrived I felt like I was receiving a very high quality product. Which leads me to the function and sound. These IEM's, even being among their lower tier, are incredible."

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Chris K.

Purchased: Jun 2019

Used for: FOH

"These have served me well while playing trumpet in stage shows at Disney, playing on legs of tours with artists in the American southeast, and as IEMs for mixing audio/video projects. I far preferred the 5-driver model over the 4-driver, when I was testing them while playing. The recommendations the staff made were spot-on."

Like it? Order it!

VS-3

Reviewed by: Chris K.

Purchased: Oct 2019

Used for: Vocals

"I bought these for my stepdaughter as IEMs to use with her rock band, and while she records. This came after taking her to CTM to try out things in the showroom, and having her play bass while listening with different models. She's incredibly happy with the detail and clarity of sound, and has been getting a lot more done musically."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Matt R.

Purchased: Feb 2020

Used for: Bass

"I have now used my CT-400’s Live.. In The Studio.. And also at home recording. They are AMAZING!! They cancel all outside noise while providing a very clear deep rich tone. I have no complaints.. 100/10! "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Joel L.

Purchased: Feb 2020

Used for: FOH

"Hola Colegas,

los audífonos los tengo conmigo, gracias a dios. Estoy súper contento, llenan todas mis expectativas. Aun tengo que probarlos en un concierto, pero con lo que pude hacer en la casa me dejaron fascinado

Saludos desde Alemania

Joel Lafont Castillo "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Lee R.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Drums

"Before beginning my review, I'd like to thank both Carlos and Sandra for their help with my order. They both bent over backward to accommodate my specific needs, which were not easy. As far as the product, absolutely phenomenal!!! When I received the product (in Guatemala) it felt a big deal, even more so than buying a new cell phone and unboxing it to see the shiny new product. Receiving my CTM IEM's was much more exciting than that because it is custom made just for me. The presentation was fantastic, the box and everything in it was very well presented. This truly felt like a white-glove service and a very high-end product. I was very careful while opening and handling my new IEM's but ready to hear music with them, try out the fit, and experience the sound isolation. All three points get a 10/10. I listened to everything from the news to podcasts to metal music, super clear sound and great balance in highs mids and lows. The fit was tight, which is what I expected, and will take some getting used to. The sound isolation is surprising! My wife was speaking to me after I put them on, I couldn't hear her lol. I jammed on my drum set with these on and it is exactly what I was hoping for high-level ear protection and clear sound while practicing to music. Carlos suggested the CT-400 and I now understand why. Great product, exceptional service, and memorable experience. Thank you CTM!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Robert V.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Drums

"Excellent fidelity and response to the sound I receive when playing my instruments. The design of my ear monitors is perfect and comfortable when placed in my ears. I congratulate the company for that great job"

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Anna B.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Drums

"I really like the in ears, the sound and how they look. Unfortunately one of my costum made in ears wasn´t made right so it dosen´t fit good in my ear, so I need to send it back. The other one that fits, is really good though!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Shelah S.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Horns

"I love them;, they fit great. The only comment would be that it would be nice to have them more flush with my ear as opposed to extending out a bit. It is hard to read the L/R, but I figured out that blue was left and red was right. Maybe make that a statement in the book that does not state that. Otherwise, they don't move, fall out and I can hear everything perfectly. Also, you need to add Fiddle to what instument do you play, which is what I play. I don't have that option so just said vocals.:)"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Francisco A.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Drums

"CT-400!
Oh boy .... that is some punchy BASS.

One of the best live mixes I ever had.
If you are looking to be totally locked in with the bass Player and without been worried about too much bass for the deivers this is for you !

Also guitars ane Vocals were super clean, plus the amazing Isolation this IEMS give .... MAGIC!"

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Todd M.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Bass

"Just used my CT-500’s on a gig for the first time and am super happy! Very clear and natural sounding. Great definition between instruments and vocals and being a bass player really pleased with the low end punch and clarity. Great job guys!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Filipe F.

Purchased: Dec 2019

Used for: Keyboards

"My CT-400 Pro gave me a new hearing experience while playing. Now I can hear clearly all the frequencies when performing live presentations. External noise coming from the stage is well blocked.
Even though it is a expensive stuff, I recommend a custom ear phone to everyone who wants to improve their musical experiences."

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Sam Z.

Purchased: Jun 2019

Used for: Horns

"I’ve been using my first pair of CTM in-ears (CT-500ELITE) in a wide variety of settings. I am a full time freelance trumpet player. My work includes live production shows onstage at Walt Disney World, Broadway pit orchestras (Evita), various local bands for concerts and corporate events, recording sessions and even listening to music!!! In every setting, these monitors have exceeded my expectations!
I could not be more satisfied with this product, as well as the excellent customer service. I would highly recommend CTM to the most discriminating music professionals! Thanks for your excellent support!"

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Caleb S.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Horns

"Great overall sound and balance. I love using this for live shows, it has a specific boost in the vocal range that comes in handy for a vocalist. I also have found great clarity in the low end that doesn't muddy up the mix. I am a little upset that some of my favorite records don't sound right on these monitors. I will continue to use them for live sound but I am going to have to go back to headphones for mixing (the only downside)"

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Gerardo C.

Purchased: Nov 2017

Used for: Recording

"the best experience!!
i love it
it makes my job a lot easier!!
They are an excellent reference and magical components !!
I am very happy with the result
and grateful to the CTM brand!!
thank you very much!!"

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Matthew B.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Keyboards

"My custom iems from CTM is truly a game changer! Never have I heard such clarity on stage. The most important part of music making is listening. As a keyboardist, CTM has helped tremendously in helping me listen to everyone (singers, drums, bass, guitar, etc.) in a CRYSTAL CLEAR way AND it protects my ears. On top of that they just look so cool!! Thanks so much CTM for this top quality product!!
If you’re on the fence about getting custom iems, think no longer...grab them from CTM ASAP! You won’t regret it!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Robert P.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Bass

"Ok, these things are flat out amazing! They are my first set of custom in ears and I couldn’t be happier. The flat response of the CT-400 allows for my mix to be exactly what I need it to be. If I boost some lows in my IEM mix, it’s translates perfectly to my ears, cut a bit of midrange and it’s dead on what I need. The instrument separation and panning is exquisite. Even listening to albums on these has me hearing things I had never noticed before. The detail is great.

I love them. Im so glad I decided to be molded for the custom fit. It is so much more comfortable than my universal fit, and the sound is more precise as well. "

CT-200

Reviewed by: Joan R.

Purchased: Mar 2019

Used for: Horns

"I made the best decision when I bought my CT-200 . I love it !! , very nice quality, very nice work in my design "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Wilfredo R.

Purchased: Dec 2019

Used for: Bass

"I received my inears just some weeks ago and I loved how clearly they sound. When I tested them, I could notice each one of the instruments in any song without any effort, even if there were multiple instruments and when I’m playing with my friends is really helpful to identify what each one of us is playing. I really loved them, the sound quality was great, the color was exactly what I asked for, they fitted perfectly and I could use them for an hour without feeling uncomfortable."

VS-2

Reviewed by: Mariana C.

Purchased: Oct 2019

Used for: Horns

"Me ha fascinado,es un gran producto que me acompaña mientras estoy adorando a Dios.

Lo super recomiendo, tiene buena calidad por un buen precio!! me llego en buenas condiciones, hay confianza para seguir ordenando mas, y seguir obteniendo mas Productos "

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Cory W.

Purchased: May 2019

Used for: Horns

"These sound incredible and after a small adjustment, the fit is perfect. I sing and play guitar for a living so having a good fit and great sound are crucial. It’s been a pleasure working with everyone at Clear Tune Monitors. Quality products and amazing customer service!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Heron M.

Purchased: Dec 2019

Used for: Drums

"Gran sonido y aislamiento, ahora no necesito tanto volumen para llevar el metronomo, solo necesito acostumbrarme porque si se sienten muy diferentes a cualquier otro tipo de audifonos antes usados, ademas sin miedo a que se salgan o caigan! Gracias"

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Miguel S.

Purchased: Aug 2018

Used for: Guitar

"Ordered these a bit more than a year ago and they still look and sound great! Ear seal is spot on and sound is round at the low end and crisp at the high, super detailed all around. They are also very comfortable. I have been enjoying playing with these for a while during live worship sets and I wouldn't hesitate in ordering them again. Planning on trying the CT-500 next. CTM rocks!"

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Kevin M.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Drums

"The best in ear monitors I've ever owned, the fit and sound are impeccable. They took 5 weeks to arrive from in the US in a sturdy case and nice presentation box (Great service at the Manchester drum show by the way) I play drums and use a Porter and Davies. Together with the CT-6 Elite, I hear and feel every part of my drums. "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Santiago C.

Purchased: Jun 2016

Used for: Monitors

"El CT-400 Pro es una herramienta de trabajo impecable, buen detalle, aislamiento suficiente, duradero y por supuesto buen acabado. Excelente empaque y cable, lo recomiendo ampliamente. Excelente trabajo muchachos! "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Jonatan M.

Purchased: Nov 2018

Used for: Guitar

"I couldn’t be happier. First set of customs I get and I loved them. I had a bit of an issue with the fit at first, but the guys immediately addressed it and they have felt great since. Absolutely recommended!!!"

VS-4

Reviewed by: SIEU N.

Purchased: Oct 2019

Used for: Bass

"I revice the iem two week ago first I break in for two days the sound very smooth but need more bass if use the phone amp more better sound field really 3D
Suggestion this iem if your iem use phone amp the result will increase 15-20%"

VS-2

Reviewed by: David H.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Horns

"For the price the sonic intelligibility and isolation of these VS-2 ear-monitors are amazing for me as a vocalist!! They are flat, smooth and warm in the areas where vocals count! The confidence I have knowing I’ll hear My BGV’s clearly with a very dynamic band behind us is critical to an excellent weekly performance. What else can I say? I’m very happy with them. Thank you CTM. "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Eyderman B.

Purchased: Sep 2018

Used for: Drums

"Ever since I got my CTM monitors, I've never gone back to use any other kind of headphones or other products to play live or in the studio. They fit perfectly, the frequency response is out of this world and they look amazing. I use them to play and record guitar, bass and drums live, the 5 drivers give me the right amount of frequencies I need. If you are not sure about CTM, don't over think it. They're the right people to go to."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Francisco M.

Purchased: Oct 2019

Used for: Drums

"The sound quality exceed my expectations!! Before my CT-400 IEM's I always had some trouble with other universal IEM's finding the best comfort fit and the proper isolation. I think also that it's important not just get the best IEM's that fits your budget but it's also important to invest in good isolation to protect your ears. As a drummer I made my homework and I began to search for a product that fits my budget and also my needs and I found that the CT-400 have a great quality construction and 4 drivers that makes everything you hear more detail and with a great sound quality and gives me the perfect isolation for small or big gigs, and the price and the payment options are great. Also the personal customer service that I got give me the final step to choose this brand because you are not just another regular customer, they treat you as another CTM family member and for me that's a big plus in my decision. If you choose CTM you won't regret it. Cheers!! "

VS-2

Reviewed by: Andrew K.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Bass

"As a bass player, I just want to say how AMAZING the VS-2 IEMs are. Coming from shures, they have an incredibly crisp, full sound with a rich bottom end that to me is unbelievable considering there’s only two drivers inside them. And for the price, they were quite frankly a steal. I feel like I can hear my bass more clearly than ever on stage, and off stage when I study the music I can hear things the bass does that I couldn’t hear before. The VS-2 is a fantastic product I’d recommend for anyone looking for some decent 2 driver in ears! "

Earplug with filter

Reviewed by: Andrew K.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Bass

"I needed new earplugs and a new case for my IEMs in a pinch when I lost a few things on a plane trip, and CTM delivered! These earplugs were quite frankly an upgrade from the brand I had before (fender) and are about the same price (maybe a little cheaper). The best example I have is working a night club where a dj takes over while the band goes on break, the dj always cranks the sound system really high, to where it can leave your ears ringing. Not only was I perfectly comfortable in this situation thanks to these earplugs, I was literally having conversations where I could hear the other person clearly while she was struggling to hear anything. I highly recommend these earplugs for anyone that works in loud environments, especially for extended periods of time. You won’t be disappointed!"

CTM Hard Case

Reviewed by: Andrew K.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Bass

"The CTM hard case was a product I got after losing my initial case on a connecting flight. I went to CTM and they hooked me up right away, and the case is great! Consider it the ultimate protection for your in ears, because that thing feels sturdy enough to withstand a car running over it. Plus the in ears are kept incredibly secure and there’s space to keep accessories in case you need different types of tips, your adapters, etc. it’s a little bulky, but that’s just the cost of good protection! I highly recommend it, especially for travelers. "

VS-3

Reviewed by: Mark R.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Drums

"Fantastic Product, clear and crisp enabling me to turn my mix down and save my hearing. Great experience with customer support helping me choose the best product for what I needed. First class experience so far!"

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Art M.

Purchased: Sep 2018

Used for: Bass

"I ordered my CT Pro's at a conference and had my impressions on the spot. Excellent customer services in a busy environment! I use my triple drivers for live worship gigs and practicing in my home studio. I couldn't imagine using any other brand.

Thanks CTM"

WLS-5

Reviewed by: SIEU N.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Recording

"Sound very good I like it"

OkÖi 8

Reviewed by: SIEU N.

Purchased: May 2019

Used for: Bass

"Sound very good"

CT-200

Reviewed by: James P.

Purchased: May 2016

Used for: Keyboards

"I am so happy with the clarity of sound and noise canceling from my custom CTM in-ears. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I use them for live performance and also for mixing in the studio. Their customer service is like dealing with a close family friend. Thank you Abel for introducing me. "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Pedro V.

Purchased: Jun 2019

Used for: DJ

"Ever since I’ve got them they have been amazing!!! They have helped my performance so much by actually being able to listen to what is going on in my mixes to preform better set than having to rely on my mains or headphones which I would go through at least once a year best investment ever purchased As well as saving my ears for the long run"

VS-2

Reviewed by: Ayub S.

Purchased: Oct 2019

Used for: Audiophile

"love these IEM's. bass reaches low, the mids are clear as is the treble. Doesn't require a lot of power to sound phenomenal.
noise floor is excellent, don't hear any hiss during quiet passages.
sounds great on my phone with the CTM bluetooth cable.
sounds even better when using the supplied cable and plugged into my THX 789 amplifier."

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Efrain P.

Purchased: Oct 2018

Used for: Drums

"Great quality and amazing sound. I’ve had them for over a year and I’ve had no issues. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this product."

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Robert R.

Purchased: Jan 2016

Used for: Bass

"Absolutely love the CT-6E in ear monitors. The mix sounds impressive and the bass driver keeps my bass sound forward. They are also great to use with high definition music players. Music sounds as it is intended, especially if you listen to FLAC files. They are great for airplanes. Forgot 'noise cancelling' headphones. These block out the noise! Don't ever fear the screaming child across the row from you again. "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Michael W.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Guitar

"They work great.! They really help me hear the monitor blend I need to hear. Thanks. Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays.!"

VS-2

Reviewed by: Manuel F.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Guitar

"Slim, compact, 2 drivers inear monitor for what it is. They fit nicely in my ears and holds on depending the tip you put on. For a beginners experience it's the best way to start and hope in a future to upgrade to a custom mold. Excellent product! "

VS-2

Reviewed by: Kelly K.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Guitar

"We purchased 13 for our worship team and they are loving the quality & the great value!"

VS-3

Reviewed by: Hermes C.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Bass

"They are decent. Would love inears with more drivers"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Kent D.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Drums

"These in-ears have exceeded my expectations. Before going to custom made in-ears I would always struggle with getting them to fit properly and needing to constantly adjust and push them in to create a proper seal. With my new custom fit CT-400's, the fit is perfect and they stay in position throughout the entire set. The sound quality of the 4 drivers is better than any other in-ears that I have tried. Thanks for such a great experience."

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Marc F.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Keyboards

"I used these custom in ears for the fist time this past week. All I can say is "WOW"! The sound is crystal clear and full. They provide a solid seal. The packaging was first rate. Great service. Great company!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Felecia B.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Keyboards

"Love them! This was my very first pair and I'm totally convinced that it was a very wise investment! I carry them with me everywhere!! Also, let me say that working with Cesar and Sandra was the best experience we had at the 2019 Exp Conf! They were so very welcoming and we left feeling like we had added 2 new friends to our circle. Thanks to you both for a great first experience with my custom in ears!!"

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Manuel R.

Purchased: Jul 2019

Used for: Drums

"It's amazing !!! "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Luis Manuel V.

Purchased: Apr 2019

Used for: Bass

"Es mi primera vez con unos audífonos Custom y al parecer todo de maravilla, me imagino que es normal pero aun Me estoy acostumbrando a ellos, en cuanto al sonido son perfectos, espero seguir disfrutando de ellos por mucho tiempo y en algún momento adquirir unos de mas nivel, muchas gracias por todo!!! "

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Felipe V.

Purchased: Apr 2019

Used for: FOH

"Thank you very much for the merchandising, the t-shirt is impeccable, the jockey a little big but it looks good. Regarding the in ears customs they sound really incredible. they have very good definition in the low frequencies and crystalline in high frequencies. They are very comfortable, light. the color is very good and the new case is luxurious. Thanks again.
The truth is a dream come true, to have CTM for me is a personal achievement and of course a tool that as a sound engineer will take everywhere without hesitation. CTM will be with me in every venue and in every show.
Greetings from Santiago de Chile
Felipe Velasco
Sound engineer"

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Ivan C.

Purchased: Feb 2018

Used for: Bass

"Great in ear monitors !! Highly recommend to check this company out."

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Lanar Kern B.

Purchased: Nov 2017

Used for: Bass

"Very great products, awesome company "