Customer Reviews

Smartphone Cable with Mic

Reviewed by: Robert P.

Purchased: Jun 2020

Used for: Horns

"This bluetooth cable works very well. Pairing is simple, the microphone picks up speech well for phone calls. Where this cable shines is in it's ability to power the drivers. I have used cheaper BT cables and the sound was muddy, distorted, the drivers were underpowered. Plugging the CTM Bluetooth Cable into both my CT400 Pro and CE320 monitors provided a clarity and power that I had not heard from other BT cables.
Thanks for yet another great product, CTM!"

CE320

Reviewed by: Robert P.

Purchased: Jun 2020

Used for: Horns

"I am the baritone section leader for the Chicago Symphony Chorus. In 2010 we released a live recording of Verdi's Requiem, it went on to win two Grammy awards for Best Classical Album and Best Choral Performance.I have listened to this album hundreds of times on many different systems and headphone/earbuds. Of course, this was my first choice in albums when I received my CE320.
These monitors are special. The detail and clarity are unmatched. They are voiced perfectly for enjoyment listening, but they do no cover up anything. I heard things in that listening that I had never heard before. The conductor breathing, musicians turning pages, the attack of the strings, tonging in the winds, the diction of the chorus, the space and soundscape; all incredible. I was moved to tears because of the detail the CE320 provided. Simply put, these are special monitors. I also would not hesitate to use these live on stage or in a recording studio.
I am so glad that I purchased a pair, and am now forever spoiled by their sound quality. Thank you CTM!"

VS-3

Reviewed by: Dazaet O.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Horns

"He probado muchísimos inears y sin duda estos han sido los mejores, con una calidad inigualable y los mas cómodos, sin duda alguna es la mejor inversión que se puede hacer, ya que valen cada peso que cuestan, ahora estoy juntando para hacerme de otros inears lo antes posible y sin dudarlo serán CTM... "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Shelah S.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Horns

"I love them;, they fit great. The only comment would be that it would be nice to have them more flush with my ear as opposed to extending out a bit. It is hard to read the L/R, but I figured out that blue was left and red was right. Maybe make that a statement in the book that does not state that. Otherwise, they don't move, fall out and I can hear everything perfectly. Also, you need to add Fiddle to what instument do you play, which is what I play. I don't have that option so just said vocals.:)"

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Caleb S.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Horns

"Great overall sound and balance. I love using this for live shows, it has a specific boost in the vocal range that comes in handy for a vocalist. I also have found great clarity in the low end that doesn't muddy up the mix. I am a little upset that some of my favorite records don't sound right on these monitors. I will continue to use them for live sound but I am going to have to go back to headphones for mixing (the only downside)"

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Sam Z.

Purchased: Jun 2019

Used for: Horns

"I’ve been using my first pair of CTM in-ears (CT-500ELITE) in a wide variety of settings. I am a full time freelance trumpet player. My work includes live production shows onstage at Walt Disney World, Broadway pit orchestras (Evita), various local bands for concerts and corporate events, recording sessions and even listening to music!!! In every setting, these monitors have exceeded my expectations!
I could not be more satisfied with this product, as well as the excellent customer service. I would highly recommend CTM to the most discriminating music professionals! Thanks for your excellent support!"

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Cory W.

Purchased: May 2019

Used for: Horns

"These sound incredible and after a small adjustment, the fit is perfect. I sing and play guitar for a living so having a good fit and great sound are crucial. It’s been a pleasure working with everyone at Clear Tune Monitors. Quality products and amazing customer service!"

VS-2

Reviewed by: Mariana C.

Purchased: Oct 2019

Used for: Horns

"Me ha fascinado,es un gran producto que me acompaña mientras estoy adorando a Dios.

Lo super recomiendo, tiene buena calidad por un buen precio!! me llego en buenas condiciones, hay confianza para seguir ordenando mas, y seguir obteniendo mas Productos "

CT-200

Reviewed by: Joan R.

Purchased: Mar 2019

Used for: Horns

"I made the best decision when I bought my CT-200 . I love it !! , very nice quality, very nice work in my design "

VS-2

Reviewed by: David H.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Horns

"For the price the sonic intelligibility and isolation of these VS-2 ear-monitors are amazing for me as a vocalist!! They are flat, smooth and warm in the areas where vocals count! The confidence I have knowing I’ll hear My BGV’s clearly with a very dynamic band behind us is critical to an excellent weekly performance. What else can I say? I’m very happy with them. Thank you CTM. "

Read All Reviews