Customer Reviews

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Anna B.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Drums

"I really like the in ears, the sound and how they look. Unfortunately one of my costum made in ears wasn´t made right so it dosen´t fit good in my ear, so I need to send it back. The other one that fits, is really good though!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Francisco A.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Drums

"CT-400!
Oh boy .... that is some punchy BASS.

One of the best live mixes I ever had.
If you are looking to be totally locked in with the bass Player and without been worried about too much bass for the deivers this is for you !

Also guitars ane Vocals were super clean, plus the amazing Isolation this IEMS give .... MAGIC!"

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Kevin M.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Drums

"The best in ear monitors I've ever owned, the fit and sound are impeccable. They took 5 weeks to arrive from in the US in a sturdy case and nice presentation box (Great service at the Manchester drum show by the way) I play drums and use a Porter and Davies. Together with the CT-6 Elite, I hear and feel every part of my drums. "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Heron M.

Purchased: Dec 2019

Used for: Drums

"Gran sonido y aislamiento, ahora no necesito tanto volumen para llevar el metronomo, solo necesito acostumbrarme porque si se sienten muy diferentes a cualquier otro tipo de audifonos antes usados, ademas sin miedo a que se salgan o caigan! Gracias"

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Eyderman B.

Purchased: Sep 2018

Used for: Drums

"Ever since I got my CTM monitors, I've never gone back to use any other kind of headphones or other products to play live or in the studio. They fit perfectly, the frequency response is out of this world and they look amazing. I use them to play and record guitar, bass and drums live, the 5 drivers give me the right amount of frequencies I need. If you are not sure about CTM, don't over think it. They're the right people to go to."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Francisco M.

Purchased: Oct 2019

Used for: Drums

"The sound quality exceed my expectations!! Before my CT-400 IEM's I always had some trouble with other universal IEM's finding the best comfort fit and the proper isolation. I think also that it's important not just get the best IEM's that fits your budget but it's also important to invest in good isolation to protect your ears. As a drummer I made my homework and I began to search for a product that fits my budget and also my needs and I found that the CT-400 have a great quality construction and 4 drivers that makes everything you hear more detail and with a great sound quality and gives me the perfect isolation for small or big gigs, and the price and the payment options are great. Also the personal customer service that I got give me the final step to choose this brand because you are not just another regular customer, they treat you as another CTM family member and for me that's a big plus in my decision. If you choose CTM you won't regret it. Cheers!! "

VS-3

Reviewed by: Mark R.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Drums

"Fantastic Product, clear and crisp enabling me to turn my mix down and save my hearing. Great experience with customer support helping me choose the best product for what I needed. First class experience so far!"

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Efrain P.

Purchased: Oct 2018

Used for: Drums

"Great quality and amazing sound. I’ve had them for over a year and I’ve had no issues. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this product."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Kent D.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Drums

"These in-ears have exceeded my expectations. Before going to custom made in-ears I would always struggle with getting them to fit properly and needing to constantly adjust and push them in to create a proper seal. With my new custom fit CT-400's, the fit is perfect and they stay in position throughout the entire set. The sound quality of the 4 drivers is better than any other in-ears that I have tried. Thanks for such a great experience."

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Manuel R.

Purchased: Jul 2019

Used for: Drums

"It's amazing !!! "

Read All Reviews