Customer Reviews

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Robert D.

Purchased: Jan 2019

Used for: Bass

"Excellent service, the crew at CTM were great at assisting when one of my IEM suffered damage. They had my molds and were able to rebuild the monitor in record time. Got them back and they sound great as usual. The turn around time, less than two weeks was fantastic. Can't recommend CTM enough. Thank you."

Like it? Order it!

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Robert D.

Purchased: Jan 2019

Used for: Bass

"I play bass in a popular tribute band. We and full IEM, not cabs or wedges. Best money I've ever spent on musical gear. I would be lost without my CT-500's. Our guitar player also purchased and is very happy with his."

Like it? Order it!

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Danilo F.

Purchased: Mar 2020

Used for: Bass

"Thanks CTM, really incredible experience, the incredible sound and the spectacular design, I am a bass player and you can really see the clarity and power that the 5 drives have, the next one I will surely go for the AS7 model where I imagine it will be, even more crazy the sound. Thanks and keep going. Dann"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Matt R.

Purchased: Feb 2020

Used for: Bass

"I have now used my CT-400’s Live.. In The Studio.. And also at home recording. They are AMAZING!! They cancel all outside noise while providing a very clear deep rich tone. I have no complaints.. 100/10! "

CT-500 Elite

Reviewed by: Todd M.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Bass

"Just used my CT-500’s on a gig for the first time and am super happy! Very clear and natural sounding. Great definition between instruments and vocals and being a bass player really pleased with the low end punch and clarity. Great job guys!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Wilfredo R.

Purchased: Dec 2019

Used for: Bass

"I received my inears just some weeks ago and I loved how clearly they sound. When I tested them, I could notice each one of the instruments in any song without any effort, even if there were multiple instruments and when I’m playing with my friends is really helpful to identify what each one of us is playing. I really loved them, the sound quality was great, the color was exactly what I asked for, they fitted perfectly and I could use them for an hour without feeling uncomfortable."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Robert P.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Bass

"Ok, these things are flat out amazing! They are my first set of custom in ears and I couldn’t be happier. The flat response of the CT-400 allows for my mix to be exactly what I need it to be. If I boost some lows in my IEM mix, it’s translates perfectly to my ears, cut a bit of midrange and it’s dead on what I need. The instrument separation and panning is exquisite. Even listening to albums on these has me hearing things I had never noticed before. The detail is great.

I love them. Im so glad I decided to be molded for the custom fit. It is so much more comfortable than my universal fit, and the sound is more precise as well. "

VS-4

Reviewed by: SIEU N.

Purchased: Oct 2019

Used for: Bass

"I revice the iem two week ago first I break in for two days the sound very smooth but need more bass if use the phone amp more better sound field really 3D
Suggestion this iem if your iem use phone amp the result will increase 15-20%"

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Art M.

Purchased: Sep 2018

Used for: Bass

"I ordered my CT Pro's at a conference and had my impressions on the spot. Excellent customer services in a busy environment! I use my triple drivers for live worship gigs and practicing in my home studio. I couldn't imagine using any other brand.

Thanks CTM"

CTM Hard Case

Reviewed by: Andrew K.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Bass

"The CTM hard case was a product I got after losing my initial case on a connecting flight. I went to CTM and they hooked me up right away, and the case is great! Consider it the ultimate protection for your in ears, because that thing feels sturdy enough to withstand a car running over it. Plus the in ears are kept incredibly secure and there’s space to keep accessories in case you need different types of tips, your adapters, etc. it’s a little bulky, but that’s just the cost of good protection! I highly recommend it, especially for travelers. "

Earplug with filter

Reviewed by: Andrew K.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Bass

"I needed new earplugs and a new case for my IEMs in a pinch when I lost a few things on a plane trip, and CTM delivered! These earplugs were quite frankly an upgrade from the brand I had before (fender) and are about the same price (maybe a little cheaper). The best example I have is working a night club where a dj takes over while the band goes on break, the dj always cranks the sound system really high, to where it can leave your ears ringing. Not only was I perfectly comfortable in this situation thanks to these earplugs, I was literally having conversations where I could hear the other person clearly while she was struggling to hear anything. I highly recommend these earplugs for anyone that works in loud environments, especially for extended periods of time. You won’t be disappointed!"

VS-2

Reviewed by: Andrew K.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Bass

"As a bass player, I just want to say how AMAZING the VS-2 IEMs are. Coming from shures, they have an incredibly crisp, full sound with a rich bottom end that to me is unbelievable considering there’s only two drivers inside them. And for the price, they were quite frankly a steal. I feel like I can hear my bass more clearly than ever on stage, and off stage when I study the music I can hear things the bass does that I couldn’t hear before. The VS-2 is a fantastic product I’d recommend for anyone looking for some decent 2 driver in ears! "

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Robert R.

Purchased: Jan 2016

Used for: Bass

"Absolutely love the CT-6E in ear monitors. The mix sounds impressive and the bass driver keeps my bass sound forward. They are also great to use with high definition music players. Music sounds as it is intended, especially if you listen to FLAC files. They are great for airplanes. Forgot 'noise cancelling' headphones. These block out the noise! Don't ever fear the screaming child across the row from you again. "

OkÖi 8

Reviewed by: SIEU N.

Purchased: May 2019

Used for: Bass

"Sound very good"

VS-3

Reviewed by: Hermes C.

Purchased: Nov 2019

Used for: Bass

"They are decent. Would love inears with more drivers"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Luis Manuel V.

Purchased: Apr 2019

Used for: Bass

"Es mi primera vez con unos audífonos Custom y al parecer todo de maravilla, me imagino que es normal pero aun Me estoy acostumbrando a ellos, en cuanto al sonido son perfectos, espero seguir disfrutando de ellos por mucho tiempo y en algún momento adquirir unos de mas nivel, muchas gracias por todo!!! "

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Ivan C.

Purchased: Feb 2018

Used for: Bass

"Great in ear monitors !! Highly recommend to check this company out."

CT-6E

Reviewed by: Lanar Kern B.

Purchased: Nov 2017

Used for: Bass

"Very great products, awesome company "

Read All Reviews