Customer Reviews

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Samuel R.

Purchased: Mar 2020

Used for: Drums

"As a Drummer who also sings, this IEm’s works prefect in both areas. I surely recommend it. Fits perfect, the sound is perfect, boxing and presentation very professional and also so comfortable. I’m very happy to be part of this family. You won’t be disappointed because this product is Amazing. "

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Matthew F.

Purchased: Mar 2020

Used for: Vocals

"These IEM's arrived at the perfect time. Under normal circumstances I play Bass guitar, mix FOH, Monitors, as well as a little bit of in studio recordings. However with the pandemic and the state of church becoming mostly online, I needed a reliable and comfortable method to mixing pre-recorded audio for long periods of time. Not only do these CT-300's deliver in this method, I have been nothing but impressed with CTM as a company.

First off, the ordering process was incredibly simple and still asked all of the right questions to help deliver the perfect product. Second the customer service has been top notch, they answer emails in a very timely manner as well as being very clear and professional. Third, I believe in presentation as a LARGE part of a product. The delivery of the product was excellent! Not only does it come in a very nice storage case, but when it arrived I felt like I was receiving a very high quality product. Which leads me to the function and sound. These IEM's, even being among their lower tier, are incredible."

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Matthew B.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Keyboards

"My custom iems from CTM is truly a game changer! Never have I heard such clarity on stage. The most important part of music making is listening. As a keyboardist, CTM has helped tremendously in helping me listen to everyone (singers, drums, bass, guitar, etc.) in a CRYSTAL CLEAR way AND it protects my ears. On top of that they just look so cool!! Thanks so much CTM for this top quality product!!
If you’re on the fence about getting custom iems, think no longer...grab them from CTM ASAP! You won’t regret it!"

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Miguel S.

Purchased: Aug 2018

Used for: Guitar

"Ordered these a bit more than a year ago and they still look and sound great! Ear seal is spot on and sound is round at the low end and crisp at the high, super detailed all around. They are also very comfortable. I have been enjoying playing with these for a while during live worship sets and I wouldn't hesitate in ordering them again. Planning on trying the CT-500 next. CTM rocks!"

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Art M.

Purchased: Sep 2018

Used for: Bass

"I ordered my CT Pro's at a conference and had my impressions on the spot. Excellent customer services in a busy environment! I use my triple drivers for live worship gigs and practicing in my home studio. I couldn't imagine using any other brand.

Thanks CTM"

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Efrain P.

Purchased: Oct 2018

Used for: Drums

"Great quality and amazing sound. I’ve had them for over a year and I’ve had no issues. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this product."

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Felipe V.

Purchased: Apr 2019

Used for: FOH

"Thank you very much for the merchandising, the t-shirt is impeccable, the jockey a little big but it looks good. Regarding the in ears customs they sound really incredible. they have very good definition in the low frequencies and crystalline in high frequencies. They are very comfortable, light. the color is very good and the new case is luxurious. Thanks again.
The truth is a dream come true, to have CTM for me is a personal achievement and of course a tool that as a sound engineer will take everywhere without hesitation. CTM will be with me in every venue and in every show.
Greetings from Santiago de Chile
Felipe Velasco
Sound engineer"

CT-300 Pro

Reviewed by: Ivan C.

Purchased: Feb 2018

Used for: Bass

"Great in ear monitors !! Highly recommend to check this company out."