Customer Reviews

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Robbie F.

Purchased: Sep 2020

Used for: Worship

"These IEMs are game changers! I didn't know what I was missing with my cheaper pairs over the last 15 years. They take a little getting used to because they are pretty snug in the ears. I had to go back and get them adjusted a little. If music is a big part of your life, invest in yourself and your hearing. It will be worth it!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Joshua B.

Purchased: Sep 2020

Used for: Drums

"Customer Service was excellent, everyone at the shop even during COVID was professional and inviting. The process of getting molds done and trying out the different models was excellent! I liked that i was able to try the CT-400 and compare them to the CT-300 i was originally going to order. "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Manuel V.

Purchased: Jul 2020

Used for: Drums

"Great quality and sounding IEM's! I use them for playing live shows, for the studio and for church and they just work great for every situation. This are my first custom IEM's and I am very happy with them. Thanks to Alex for helping me throughout the whole process and keeping in touch to know how they're working. Overall a great experience!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Carlos V.

Purchased: Jul 2020

Used for: Drums

"realmente ha sido un cambio impresionante en mis monitores, estoy aun en pruebas pero hasta el momento me he sentido como en casa desde el momento de la compra hasta la llegada mis monitores, el sonido es impecable, muy definido y mas como baterista me ha ayudado a escuchar claramente lo que necesito y estar a gusto con la musica que hago!.... me encanta esta familia! muchos saludos y bendciones !"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Chuck F.

Purchased: May 2020

Used for: Drums

"I wish I could just leave them in all the time. CT-400 Pro are so comfortable. The fact that the sound is great, no amazing is what makes them even better. I got them on Wednesday and played a recording session on Thursday. I could hear everything at a lower volume. They really did make my job more pleasurable and easier. I cannot say enough about the sound wow. Alex Moreno is the best thank you for all you do. Y’all made me feel like I’m in the family. Thanks fam."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Robert M.

Purchased: May 2020

Used for: Drums

"Clear Tone Monitors are brilliant, they have very friendly staff.There products are simple and clean.Dwayne and Wanda Bennet was very friendly and helpful.The turn around was supposed to be 30 days but i got them in 14 days. I recommend them to everyone in my band and at my church... Thanks again DWayne and Wanda for recommending Clear Tone Monitors"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Oscar G.

Purchased: Apr 2020

Used for: Drums

"My son totally loves his iems! Great quality and awesome customer service! He even uses them at the range and they block-out the noise pretty good. We will definitely purchase again from CTM! Thanks for everything!!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Bjørn Gunnar S.

Purchased: Apr 2020

Used for: Drums

"They look amazing! Fits perfectly and sounds fantastic!

All instruments sounds bright and clear. Great definition between instruments and vocals. Makes it easy to play dynamic.

The best in-ears I've ever tried. Just love them!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Matt R.

Purchased: Feb 2020

Used for: Bass

"I have now used my CT-400’s Live.. In The Studio.. And also at home recording. They are AMAZING!! They cancel all outside noise while providing a very clear deep rich tone. I have no complaints.. 100/10! "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Joel L.

Purchased: Feb 2020

Used for: FOH

"Hola Colegas,

los audífonos los tengo conmigo, gracias a dios. Estoy súper contento, llenan todas mis expectativas. Aun tengo que probarlos en un concierto, pero con lo que pude hacer en la casa me dejaron fascinado

Saludos desde Alemania

Joel Lafont Castillo "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Lee R.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Drums

"Before beginning my review, I'd like to thank both Carlos and Sandra for their help with my order. They both bent over backward to accommodate my specific needs, which were not easy. As far as the product, absolutely phenomenal!!! When I received the product (in Guatemala) it felt a big deal, even more so than buying a new cell phone and unboxing it to see the shiny new product. Receiving my CTM IEM's was much more exciting than that because it is custom made just for me. The presentation was fantastic, the box and everything in it was very well presented. This truly felt like a white-glove service and a very high-end product. I was very careful while opening and handling my new IEM's but ready to hear music with them, try out the fit, and experience the sound isolation. All three points get a 10/10. I listened to everything from the news to podcasts to metal music, super clear sound and great balance in highs mids and lows. The fit was tight, which is what I expected, and will take some getting used to. The sound isolation is surprising! My wife was speaking to me after I put them on, I couldn't hear her lol. I jammed on my drum set with these on and it is exactly what I was hoping for high-level ear protection and clear sound while practicing to music. Carlos suggested the CT-400 and I now understand why. Great product, exceptional service, and memorable experience. Thank you CTM!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Robert V.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Drums

"Excellent fidelity and response to the sound I receive when playing my instruments. The design of my ear monitors is perfect and comfortable when placed in my ears. I congratulate the company for that great job"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Shelah S.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Horns

"I love them;, they fit great. The only comment would be that it would be nice to have them more flush with my ear as opposed to extending out a bit. It is hard to read the L/R, but I figured out that blue was left and red was right. Maybe make that a statement in the book that does not state that. Otherwise, they don't move, fall out and I can hear everything perfectly. Also, you need to add Fiddle to what instument do you play, which is what I play. I don't have that option so just said vocals.:)"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Francisco A.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Drums

"CT-400!
Oh boy .... that is some punchy BASS.

One of the best live mixes I ever had.
If you are looking to be totally locked in with the bass Player and without been worried about too much bass for the deivers this is for you !

Also guitars ane Vocals were super clean, plus the amazing Isolation this IEMS give .... MAGIC!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Filipe F.

Purchased: Dec 2019

Used for: Keyboards

"My CT-400 Pro gave me a new hearing experience while playing. Now I can hear clearly all the frequencies when performing live presentations. External noise coming from the stage is well blocked.
Even though it is a expensive stuff, I recommend a custom ear phone to everyone who wants to improve their musical experiences."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Wilfredo R.

Purchased: Dec 2019

Used for: Bass

"I received my inears just some weeks ago and I loved how clearly they sound. When I tested them, I could notice each one of the instruments in any song without any effort, even if there were multiple instruments and when I’m playing with my friends is really helpful to identify what each one of us is playing. I really loved them, the sound quality was great, the color was exactly what I asked for, they fitted perfectly and I could use them for an hour without feeling uncomfortable."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Robert P.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Bass

"Ok, these things are flat out amazing! They are my first set of custom in ears and I couldn’t be happier. The flat response of the CT-400 allows for my mix to be exactly what I need it to be. If I boost some lows in my IEM mix, it’s translates perfectly to my ears, cut a bit of midrange and it’s dead on what I need. The instrument separation and panning is exquisite. Even listening to albums on these has me hearing things I had never noticed before. The detail is great.

I love them. Im so glad I decided to be molded for the custom fit. It is so much more comfortable than my universal fit, and the sound is more precise as well. "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Heron M.

Purchased: Dec 2019

Used for: Drums

"Gran sonido y aislamiento, ahora no necesito tanto volumen para llevar el metronomo, solo necesito acostumbrarme porque si se sienten muy diferentes a cualquier otro tipo de audifonos antes usados, ademas sin miedo a que se salgan o caigan! Gracias"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Santiago C.

Purchased: Jun 2016

Used for: Monitors

"El CT-400 Pro es una herramienta de trabajo impecable, buen detalle, aislamiento suficiente, duradero y por supuesto buen acabado. Excelente empaque y cable, lo recomiendo ampliamente. Excelente trabajo muchachos! "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Francisco M.

Purchased: Oct 2019

Used for: Drums

"The sound quality exceed my expectations!! Before my CT-400 IEM's I always had some trouble with other universal IEM's finding the best comfort fit and the proper isolation. I think also that it's important not just get the best IEM's that fits your budget but it's also important to invest in good isolation to protect your ears. As a drummer I made my homework and I began to search for a product that fits my budget and also my needs and I found that the CT-400 have a great quality construction and 4 drivers that makes everything you hear more detail and with a great sound quality and gives me the perfect isolation for small or big gigs, and the price and the payment options are great. Also the personal customer service that I got give me the final step to choose this brand because you are not just another regular customer, they treat you as another CTM family member and for me that's a big plus in my decision. If you choose CTM you won't regret it. Cheers!! "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Michael W.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Guitar

"They work great.! They really help me hear the monitor blend I need to hear. Thanks. Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays.!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Kent D.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Drums

"These in-ears have exceeded my expectations. Before going to custom made in-ears I would always struggle with getting them to fit properly and needing to constantly adjust and push them in to create a proper seal. With my new custom fit CT-400's, the fit is perfect and they stay in position throughout the entire set. The sound quality of the 4 drivers is better than any other in-ears that I have tried. Thanks for such a great experience."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Felecia B.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Keyboards

"Love them! This was my very first pair and I'm totally convinced that it was a very wise investment! I carry them with me everywhere!! Also, let me say that working with Cesar and Sandra was the best experience we had at the 2019 Exp Conf! They were so very welcoming and we left feeling like we had added 2 new friends to our circle. Thanks to you both for a great first experience with my custom in ears!!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Luis Manuel V.

Purchased: Apr 2019

Used for: Bass

"Es mi primera vez con unos audífonos Custom y al parecer todo de maravilla, me imagino que es normal pero aun Me estoy acostumbrando a ellos, en cuanto al sonido son perfectos, espero seguir disfrutando de ellos por mucho tiempo y en algún momento adquirir unos de mas nivel, muchas gracias por todo!!! "