Customer Reviews

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Shelah S.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Horns

"I love them;, they fit great. The only comment would be that it would be nice to have them more flush with my ear as opposed to extending out a bit. It is hard to read the L/R, but I figured out that blue was left and red was right. Maybe make that a statement in the book that does not state that. Otherwise, they don't move, fall out and I can hear everything perfectly. Also, you need to add Fiddle to what instument do you play, which is what I play. I don't have that option so just said vocals.:)"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Francisco A.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Drums

"CT-400!
Oh boy .... that is some punchy BASS.

One of the best live mixes I ever had.
If you are looking to be totally locked in with the bass Player and without been worried about too much bass for the deivers this is for you !

Also guitars ane Vocals were super clean, plus the amazing Isolation this IEMS give .... MAGIC!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Filipe F.

Purchased: Dec 2019

Used for: Keyboards

"My CT-400 Pro gave me a new hearing experience while playing. Now I can hear clearly all the frequencies when performing live presentations. External noise coming from the stage is well blocked.
Even though it is a expensive stuff, I recommend a custom ear phone to everyone who wants to improve their musical experiences."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Wilfredo R.

Purchased: Dec 2019

Used for: Bass

"I received my inears just some weeks ago and I loved how clearly they sound. When I tested them, I could notice each one of the instruments in any song without any effort, even if there were multiple instruments and when I’m playing with my friends is really helpful to identify what each one of us is playing. I really loved them, the sound quality was great, the color was exactly what I asked for, they fitted perfectly and I could use them for an hour without feeling uncomfortable."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Robert P.

Purchased: Jan 2020

Used for: Bass

"Ok, these things are flat out amazing! They are my first set of custom in ears and I couldn’t be happier. The flat response of the CT-400 allows for my mix to be exactly what I need it to be. If I boost some lows in my IEM mix, it’s translates perfectly to my ears, cut a bit of midrange and it’s dead on what I need. The instrument separation and panning is exquisite. Even listening to albums on these has me hearing things I had never noticed before. The detail is great.

I love them. Im so glad I decided to be molded for the custom fit. It is so much more comfortable than my universal fit, and the sound is more precise as well. "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Santiago C.

Purchased: Jun 2016

Used for: Monitors

"El CT-400 Pro es una herramienta de trabajo impecable, buen detalle, aislamiento suficiente, duradero y por supuesto buen acabado. Excelente empaque y cable, lo recomiendo ampliamente. Excelente trabajo muchachos! "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Heron M.

Purchased: Dec 2019

Used for: Drums

"Gran sonido y aislamiento, ahora no necesito tanto volumen para llevar el metronomo, solo necesito acostumbrarme porque si se sienten muy diferentes a cualquier otro tipo de audifonos antes usados, ademas sin miedo a que se salgan o caigan! Gracias"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Francisco M.

Purchased: Oct 2019

Used for: Drums

"The sound quality exceed my expectations!! Before my CT-400 IEM's I always had some trouble with other universal IEM's finding the best comfort fit and the proper isolation. I think also that it's important not just get the best IEM's that fits your budget but it's also important to invest in good isolation to protect your ears. As a drummer I made my homework and I began to search for a product that fits my budget and also my needs and I found that the CT-400 have a great quality construction and 4 drivers that makes everything you hear more detail and with a great sound quality and gives me the perfect isolation for small or big gigs, and the price and the payment options are great. Also the personal customer service that I got give me the final step to choose this brand because you are not just another regular customer, they treat you as another CTM family member and for me that's a big plus in my decision. If you choose CTM you won't regret it. Cheers!! "

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Michael W.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Guitar

"They work great.! They really help me hear the monitor blend I need to hear. Thanks. Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays.!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Kent D.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Drums

"These in-ears have exceeded my expectations. Before going to custom made in-ears I would always struggle with getting them to fit properly and needing to constantly adjust and push them in to create a proper seal. With my new custom fit CT-400's, the fit is perfect and they stay in position throughout the entire set. The sound quality of the 4 drivers is better than any other in-ears that I have tried. Thanks for such a great experience."

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Felecia B.

Purchased: Sep 2019

Used for: Keyboards

"Love them! This was my very first pair and I'm totally convinced that it was a very wise investment! I carry them with me everywhere!! Also, let me say that working with Cesar and Sandra was the best experience we had at the 2019 Exp Conf! They were so very welcoming and we left feeling like we had added 2 new friends to our circle. Thanks to you both for a great first experience with my custom in ears!!"

CT-400 Pro

Reviewed by: Luis Manuel V.

Purchased: Apr 2019

Used for: Bass

"Es mi primera vez con unos audífonos Custom y al parecer todo de maravilla, me imagino que es normal pero aun Me estoy acostumbrando a ellos, en cuanto al sonido son perfectos, espero seguir disfrutando de ellos por mucho tiempo y en algún momento adquirir unos de mas nivel, muchas gracias por todo!!! "